Findling's Finds

[Hello World!]

After multiple projects that I have started and not finished (I am a former Journalism major after all, we tend to wander from story to story) I have finally decided to pick a project and stick to it.

The Goal: combine my foodie obsession with my techie obsession in one of the most bizarre NYC-centric blogs

So here goes…

At some point in every aspiring TV journalists life you come to a crossroads – go to a local market or move to a big city? I did the latter and while I don’t regret it –  happy to have gotten my masters, witnessed things I never thought I’d see shooting (among other things) in the wildest market for local news – I have wound up, while still in the news business doing something that makes me really happy but not completely fulfilled.

Whoever ends up reading this, consider it my journal a way to see one of my favorite cities through my eyes and some of the interesting things I get to find along the way.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

BlogCatalog

This entry was published on November 8, 2011 at 1:24 PM and is filed under nyc. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

